Board of Directors

The PACHSA Board of Directors is comprised of eight human services administrators. Each board member is elected for a two year term and is eligible to be elected to serve two consecutive terms. Elections are held each November for the upcoming calendar year.

Kay Achenbach
Director, Lehigh County Human Services

Vice President

Jonathan Rubin
Director, Bucks County Human Services

Natalie Corman
Administrator, Centre County Human Services

Randie Yeager
Director, Dauphin County Human Services

Former President
Karen Bennett
Administrator, Greene County Human Services

Board Member
Lisa Spencer
​Indiana County Department of Human Services


Board Member
Michael Donahue
Wyoming County Human Services

Board Member
Edward Michalick
Berks County Aging and Mental Health Intellectual Disabilities Director